Tuesday, 27 September 2011

9+: Ranger's Apprentice - An Introduction

Hail Mighty Readers,
Well we're just about to start our Ranger's Apprentice Series with you, and as such felt that with it being 11 books already that we'd best walk you though it.

In order to do this, we're going to take you through it as a series from book 1-11 but here for your pleasure is how to split it up if you're not buying all to start with to help spread the cost.

Add to this a writing style that is similar to David Gemmell's (and trust me you'll see it yourself), with cracking prose and fast pace and for me, this is a great way to help the reluctant reader to enjoy a series that they may have missed.

So for your viewing pleasure and to help the costs here how it breaks down:

RA1) The Ruins of Gorlan
RA2) The Burning Bridge

RA3) The Icebound Land
RA4) Oakleaf Bearers

RA7) Erak's Ransom

RA5) The Sorcerer in the North
RA6) The Siege of Macindaw

RA8) The Kings of Clonmel
RA9) Halt's Peril

RA10) The Emperor of Nihon-Ja

RA11) The Lost Stories

We hope this helps and hope you enjoy the series with us,


No comments:

Post a Comment